Executive members Committee

The 20th Annual General Body Meeting of Cancer Care India held at Patna on the 19th & 20th of November ’23, approved the Executive Committee as follows :

CACI Members

The approved Executive Committee Members since 2020

Name: Mrs Sudha Murgai.

CACI Designation: President

Survivor/Thriver: Yes.

She has worked extensively with the poor cancer patients for over 38 years, bringing hope, support and positivity to the lives of the cancer patients She has worked as Director India, Roko Cancer Charitable Trust, an NGO that works for the Awareness and Early detection of Cancer.

email: nichimyo@Gmail.com

Name: Mrs Renu saigal

CACI Designation : Vice President Support Group: Sahayta Charitable Welfare Society, Chandigarh Designation: President

email: renu_saigal@yahoo.com

Contact No : 9872457474

Mrs Showrilu Origanti
CACI Designation : Hon. General Secretary
Support Group : CANSTOP
Designation – Volunteer

Name: Mrs Radhika Santhana Krishnan

CACI designation: Joint Secretary

Support group : PENNALAM

Designation : Founder & Managing Trustee

Mrs Vijaya Mahendran

CACI Designation : Treasurer

Support Group – CANSTOP

Designation : Volunteer

Name:Ms. Swapna Bose

CACI designation: Member

Support group name: Race to reinin- Cancer. Mumbai.

Designation of the support group: Program Coordinator.

email: swapna2ric@gmail.com

Contact mb:9820829451

Name: Mrs. Sushmita Mitra

CACI designation: Executive board Member

Support group name: Cancer Patients Aids Association. (CPAA) Mumbai. Designation of the support group:

Project Director

email: susmita.mitra@cancer.org .in

Contact mb:919820151877

Name:Dr. Vasudev Chaturvedi

CACI designation: Director Foreign Coordination

If a Thriver/Survivor: Yes

Support group name: Swastava Cancer Care Foundation, Hyderabad.

Designation of the support group: General Secretary

email: Chaturvedi47@gmail.com

Contact mb:+91 98493 98879

Name:S.Cyril Alexander

CACI designation: EC Member

Support group name: Mary Anne Charity Trust

Designation of the support group: Executive Director

email: cyril@mactindia.org

Contact mb:9444011035

Name: Dr Kalpana Khanderia

CACI designation: Expert member

Support group name: Jamnagar Cancer Research Institute, Kolkata

Designation : President

Mrs Kavita Gupta

CACI Designation : Member

Support Group Name : Win Over Cancer, Faridabad

Designation : President

Ms Gurpreet Kaur Bhatia

CACI designation: Member

Support Group Name : CANCARE, Jamshedpur

Name: Shri Nitai Panigrahi

CACI designation: Joint Director Foreign Coordination

Support group name: Umeedein, Odisha.

Designation of the support group: Founder

No: 2307, Vasant Kunj

New Delhi. 110070

email: nitaipanigrahi@gmail.com

Contact mb:+91 98536 51648

Join our mailing list

  • Cancer is Preventable
  • Cancer is curable
  • Cancer is not contagious
  • There is life after cancer
  • Do not get scared of cancer but fight cancer
Registered office:
In the process of shifting. will be updated
Permanent Address :
Cancer Care India Dr Jitendra Kumar Singh E/147, Doctor's Colony Near Malahi Pakri, kankarbagh Patna -800020
Secretarial office :
Cancer Care India CANSTOP Sundaram Medical Foundation Dr Rangarajan Memorial Hospital 4th Avenue, Shanthi Colony Anna Nagar West Chennai 600040